The team of ESN Frankfurt are currently around 30 members working on a voluntarily basis. Our mission? Helping international students to have the best time of their live during their stay here in Frankfurt.


The board

ESN Frankfurt is currently represented by the following five board members: Sven Graßmann (President), Annabelle Hoffmann (Vice President), Tristan Wick (Treasurer), Laura Sophia Franke (HR) and Sofiya Savelyeva (Partnership).



Here you can see a part of our team - the picture was taken during our last team event.